×
IMPORTANT! To provide a personalized LatinLife experience, please enable your Geolocation

MALUMA ANNOUNCES HIS UPCOMING USA TOUR

Entertainment By The Nieman Group1976 views
MALUMA ANNOUNCES HIS UPCOMING USA TOUR

EXCERPT: The Nieman Group


MALUMA ANNOUNCES HIS
F.A.M.E. USA TOUR

THE TOUR KICKS OFF MARCH 23, 2018
ON SALE THIS FRIDAY WITH A
SPECIAL PRE-SALE ON THURSDAY!!
Latin music's youth idol and box-office phenomenon MALUMA who has been selling out concerts throughout the world, has just announced his return to the United States with his F.A.M.E. USA TOUR, which kicks off on March 23rd in Washington, DC and will make stops in more than 21 cities throughout the nation, including the American Airlines Arena in Miami, Madison Square Garden in New York and The Forum in Los Angeles.
The official dates for the 2018 MALUMA F.A.M.E USA TOUR include:
 
Boston, MA Agganis Arena  
New York, NY Madison Square Garden  
San Jose, CA SAP Center  
 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego, CA
The Forum
Valley View Casino Center
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Houston, TX
El Paso, TX
Smart Financial Centre
El Paso Coliseum
 
Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena  
San Antonio, TX Freeman Coliseum  
 Friday, April 27, 2018
Odessa, TX La Hacienda Event Center  
McAllen, TX State Farm Arena  
 Sunday, April 29, 2018
Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre  
Denver, CO Bellco Theatre  
 Saturday, May 5, 2018
Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center  
Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre  
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Charlotte, NC Bojangles Coliseum   
Friday, May 11, 2018
Connecticut venue to be announced  
 Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 19, 2018
Monday, May 20, 2018
Chicago, IL
Miami, FL
Orlando, FL
Allstate Arena
American Airlines Arena
Amway Center
 

J.F